in my wardrobe

The Brown Effect

 

DSC_0203

I would like to think that being all matchy matchy  is never interesting… but what if you bring interesting pieces together, well thats what i did, the shoes and the bag made me think this could be an interesting laid back outfit despite all the pieces having the same shade of color.

DSC_0204DSC_0202DSC_0195DSC_0194DSC_0200

I’m so grateful to the universe for the top bun, this little arrangement saves me on bad hair days. I swear this is the only hairstyle i know if my head has no weave or braids on it anytime and anywhere.

How would you guys style this dress?  let me know.

Thanks for passing by,

XoXo.

Dress: local Boutique, Shoes: Fashion Express, Bag, Fashion Express

6 thoughts on “The Brown Effect

  1. Well u did justice to the dress hun, I wouldn’t style it any better than what you did. The hair style is very perfect for that dress I think, because of the way the dress neckline is designed. Loved how you put all the pieces together..😘😘😘

Leave a Reply

