in my wardrobe

Pretty Littl Hearts

This is my first outfit post. i am so excited to finally be posting even though am using my phone to take pictures, its just a start and am sure a better camera will come very soon. am working towards making the blog as active as possible so i will be posting a few outfits each week. 

so i am wearing this little heart print skater skirt that I have had for a while with a turtle neck,  black high heeled pumps and a tiny bag, its ImageImageImageImagecute yet very simple outfit,i  tried to go less on the accessories and i tell you this bag is my favorite, i go with it everywhere (it seems to go on every outfit lol). and i must admit, am not loving my hair but I’ll try to work with in the mean time.

what do you think of the outfit? 

 

xx Linda

 

4 thoughts on “Pretty Littl Hearts

Leave a Reply

